THINGS TO DO
Bowling
From September to April Monday at 1.00 pm

For further information Email bowling@probusstreetsville.com

Breakfast At Denny's
Every Tuesday at 9.30 am (except the 2nd Tuesday of the Month) Denny's is located at 40 Courtneypark Drive (Courtneypark and Hurontario)
For further information Email dennys@probusstreetsville.com
Bridge Club
On Wednesday Afternoon at 2.00 pm
For further information Email bridge@probusstreetsville.com
Computer Club
Meeting every month on the next Mondaay following the regular monthly Probus Club general meeting. Starting at 10.00 am at Vic Johnston Arena, 335 Church Street in Streetsville
For further information Email computer@probusstreetsville.com
Mini Putt

During the winter months every Thursday morning at 10.00 am (arrival time 9.45 am) at the
PUTTING EDGE OAKVILLE located
2085 Winston Park Drive, Oakville L6H 6P5
(Winston Churchill & Upper Midder Road)
Cost $7.00 Phone (905) 829-8833  

For further information Email golf@probusstreetville.com
Golf Club
When weather permits, every Thursday morning at 10.00 am at Derrydale Golf Course, located on Derry Road just west of Hurontario (Highway #10)
For further information Email golf@probussteetsville.com
Skating
(In Season Only) Monday to Friday at various Mississauga Arenas, and locally Wednesday and Friday at Meadowvale Four Rinks from 10.00 am until noon.
For further information Email skating@probusstreetsvile.com
Swimming
Monday to Friday inclusive at the Meadowvale Community Centre and the River Grove Community Centre.
For further information Email swimming@probusstreetsville.com

Return To Event Index